IAS reshuffle: 3 Odisha Collectors Transferred Bijay Dash appointed as CMC Commissioner

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | February 28, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, Feb 28: The Odisha government today effected a minor reshuffle at the IAS level and appointed Puri Collector and District Magistrate Bijay Kumar Dash as the new Cuttack Municipal Corporation (CMC) Commissioner.

Besides, CMC Commissioner Siddharth Shankar Swain was transferred and appointed as the Collector and District Magistrate of Puri.

Mayurbhanj Collector Ashish Thakare was transferred and appointed Collector and District Magistrate of Balasore.

Similarly, Balasore Collector Dattatraya Bhausaheb Shinde has been transferred and appointed as Collector and District Magistrate of Mayurbhanj.

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.