Congress announces candidates for 75 assembly seats in Odisha

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | April 14, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, April 14:  The All India Congress Committee (AICC) today announced candidates for 75 assembly constituencies in Odisha. 

Earlier, the Congress declared candidates for 49 assembly constituencies.

Former PCC presidents Niranjan Patnaik and Jayadev Jena will contest from Bhandaripokhari and Anandpur seats respectively. 

List of 75 MLA candidates




News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.