CM Naveen loses Kantabanji assembly seat to BJP's Laxman Bag

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | June 04, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, June 4: Odisha Chief Minsiter Naveen Patnaik on Tuesday lost Kantabanji Assembly Constituency.

BJP candidate Laxman Bag won the Kantabanji seat defeating the 5-time Chief Minister.

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik was contesting from the Kantabanji Assembly Constituency besides his bastion Hinjili Assemly seat this time.

  • General Elections 2024

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.