BJP declares star campaigners for Odisha, know details here...

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | April 23, 2024 IST

New Delhi, April 23: Bharatiya Janata Party on Tuesday announced as many as 40 star campaigners ahead of the general and assembly election in Odisha.

Among the top national leaderships of the BJP, PM Modi, National President JP Nadda, Home Minister Amit Shah, UP Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, Nitin Gadkari and Smruti Irani have been listed as the star campaigners for Odisha.

Apart from it, Union Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, Odisha in-charge VP Singh Tomar, Pratap Chandra Sarangi, Union Minister Bisweswar Tudu, Sambit Patra, Basanta Kumar Panda and Baijayant Jay Panda have been announced as the star campaigners for the BJP to hit the poll campaign trails in Odisha.

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.