BJD's fifth list of candidates: Naveen also to contest from Kantabanji

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | April 17, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, April 17: Odisha Chief Minister and Biju Janata Dal (BJD) leader Naveen Patnaik has made a significant decision to contest the upcoming Assembly elections from two constituencies. In addition to his traditional seat in Hinjili, Naveen will also contest from the Kantabanji Assembly constituency in Bolangir district.

Get Latest Updates on Election 2024 Stay Updated with us.

Below are the list of candidates and their constituencies announced by BJD today.

Chitrokonda: Laxmipriya Nayak

Padampur: Barsha Singh Bariha

Kuchinda: Rajendra Chatria

Deogarh: Arundhati Devi

Angul: Sanjukta Singh

Nimapada: Dilip Nayak

Sanakhemundi: Geetanjali Devi

Jeypore: Indira Nanda

Sambalpur: Rohit Pujari

Prasanna Acharya: Rairakhol

Also Read: BJD struggles to finalise candidates for remaining 30 Assembly seats

  • Election 2024
  • Odisha Election 2024

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.