BJD releases 40-member list of star campaigners

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | April 20, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, April 20: The BJD today released 40-member list of star campaigners for the first two phases of the Assembly and Lok Sabha elections  in Odisha. 

BJD supremo and Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik is in the list who will lead the campaign.

5-T Chairman Kartik Pandian is second in the list of 40-member of star campaigners. 

Several  ministers, former ministers, and MLAs are also included in the list.

BJD organizational secretary and MLA Pranab Prakash Das, senior leader Debi Prasad Mishra, Rajya Sabha Member Manas Ranjan Mangaraj are among others in the list.

Ministers like Ranendra Pratap Swain, Pratap Keshari Deb, Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak, Niranjan Pujari, and Ashok Chandra Panda, will also campaign for the party candidates.

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.