BJD announces its 6th list of candidates

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | April 20, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, Ap 20: Odisha’s ruling Biju Janata Dal (BJD) on Saturday came out with its sixth phase of the list of candidates for general election in the state. 

Get Latest Updates on Election 2024 Stay Updated with us.

Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik announced the names via a video message today.

Here is the list of BJD candidates:

  1. Chilika- Raghunath Sahu

  2.  Andandpur- Abhimanyu Sethi

  3.  Saraskana- Debasish Marandi

  4.  Karanjia- Basanti Hembrum

  5.  Remuna- Bidyasmita Mahalik

  6.  Semulia- Subhasini Sahu

  7.  Barchana- Varsha Priyadarshini

  8.  Kendrapara- Ganeswar Behera

  9.  Champua- Sanatan Mahakud

Also Read: Pandian posts appealing video on Instagram: Seeks public feedback for formulating BJD’s Poll Manifesto

  • Election 2024
  • Odisha Election 2024

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.