Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

Three villages declared as micro-containment zone in Deogarh

9/05/2021 at 12:16 PM

Deogarh, May 9: The Deogarh district sub-collector Brajabandhu Bhoi has declared three villages as micro-containment zone till further orders following surge of Covid-19 positive cases in the areas.

Khairapali, Palasama and Timur villages of Riamal block in Deogarh district have been declared as micro-containment zone.

The order will remain in force from today till furtherorders.

All of these areas will be barricaded and movement of people will be restricted. The areas adjacent to these villages have also been declared as buffer zone.

   Related Posts