Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

previous arrow
next arrow

Three new justices appointed in Orissa High Court

13/10/2021 at 9:05 PM

Cuttack, Oct 13:The Central government has notified the appointment of three new justices in Orissa High Court on Wednesday.

Supreme Court Collegium has recommended the names of two judicial officers, Radha Krishna Pattanaik and Sashikanta Mishra as the new Justices in the Orissa High Court.

Similarly, Veteran advocate Mruganka Sekhar Sahoo has been appointed as the Justice of the Orissa High Court.

After the resolution of the Supreme Court Collegium, President of India, Ram Nath Kovind has appointed the new judges,read the notifications issued by the Ministry of Law and Justice today.

   Related Posts

Ola Electric bike Royal Enfield Super Meteor 650