Pradhan, Vaishnaw in union cabinet committees

Prameyanews English

Last Updated Prameya News Bureau - July 13, 2021

New Delhi, July 13: A week after the Union Cabinet reshuffle, the government reconstituted various cabinet committees. Two Union Ministers from Odisha Dharmendra Pradhan and Ashwini Vaishnaw have been included in various cabinet committees. Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan is a member of the committee on Economic Affairs. The Cabinet Committee on Economic Affairs includes Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Ministers Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Gadkari, Nirmala Sitharaman, Narendra Singh Tomar, S Jaishankar, Piyush Goyal, and Dharmendra Pradhan. Railways and IT Minister Ashwini Vaishnaw is a member of the committee on Investment and Growth. Other members of the committee are Prime Minister Narendra Modi,Rajnath Singh, Amit Shah, Nitin Jairam Gadkari, Nirmala Sitharaman, Piyush Goyal, Narayan Tatu Rane, and Jyotiraditya Scindia.

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2022 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.