Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

People coming from these districts to Rourkela to remain in govt quarantine centres

4/07/2020 at 9:47 PM

Rourkela, July 4: The additional district magistrate has ordered the people to remain in government quarantine centres for at least 14 days, who are coming from 14 districts including neighbouring Jharsugda.

According to a notice issued by the additional district magistrate office, people coming from—Khordha, Bhadrak, Balangir, Puri, Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Mayurbhanj, Ganjam. Balasore, Nayagarh, Cuttack, Keonjhar, Gajapati and Jharsuguda districts will remain in government quarantine centre for at least 14 days.

This will be strictly followed on the Rourkela Municipal Corporation area.    

   Related Posts