Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

IPS rejig in Odisha: Akhileshvar Singh appointed as Jagatsinghpur SP

9/07/2021 at 6:33 PM

Bhubaneswar, July 9: The state government on Friday effected a reshuffle of IPS cadres and appointed IPS officer Akhileshvar Singh as Jagatsinghpur SP.

As per the order of the Home Department, IPS Prakash R has been transferred to Vigilance while IPS P.S Parshottamdas has been appointed as SP, Nabarangpur.

Similarly, IPS Rahul Jain has been posted as SP, Bargarh and Pratyush Diwaker will be the new SP of Nuapada. K.R Dnyandeo and P,S Meena have been appointed as SP Mayurbhanj and SP Malkangiri respectively.

   Related Posts