Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

previous arrow
next arrow

Guv, CM, 7 Union Ministers to attend PM programme

24/12/2018 at 1:22 PM


Bhubaneswar: Apart from Governor Prof Ganeshi Lal and CM Naveen Patnaik, seven Union Ministers would attend the inauguration and foundation-stone laying ceremony of the Prime Minister at the IIT campust at Argul on the city outskirts today.

The Union Ministers are: Transport and National Highway, Shipping and Water Resources, River Development and Ganga Rejuvenation  Minister Nitin Gadkari, Human Resources Development Minister Prakash Javadekar, Tribal Affairs Minister Jual Oram, Petroleum and Natural Gas & Skill Development and Entrepreneurs Minister Dharmendra Pradhan, Minister of State (Independent Charge) Labour and Employment Minister Santosh Kumar Gangwar, Minister of State (I/C) for Union Culture and Environment, Forest and Climate Change Minister Dr Mahesh Sharma and Minister of State (I/C) for Communication Minister Manoj Sinha will attend the meeting.

   Related Posts