Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

Narula header
oro infra
Impression 728 X 90 Pixels-01-01
oro infra
previous arrow
next arrow

Compulsory retirement given to six more govt. officials

16/03/2022 at 1:56 PM

Odisha Govt

Bhubaneswar, Mar 16: Atleast six more government officials have been given compulsory retirement on grounds of inefficiency and dereliction of duty.

The officers include three executive engineers, a police inspector, one Additional Supply Officer, and one District Welfare Officer. Strict action has been taken against a total of 158 officials as of now.

Among the six officials, there are three executive engineers in the Public Health Engineering Cadre under the Department of Housing and Urban Development.

The officers are Saroj Kumar Das, Dayanidhi Samal, Karunakar Ghadei , Ratnakar Mallik, Ratnakar Sethi, and Charulata Mallick.

   Related Posts