Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

Bypolls to 1 ZP, 2 PS seats underway in State

6/12/2018 at 11:00 AM

Bhubaneswar: By-elections to one Zilla Parishad seat and two Panchayat Samiti member posts are being held at different places in the State.

According to information, bypolls are being held for Zone-32 ZP seat of Mayurbhaj district’s Bijatala block and for Muktapur Panchayat Samiti seat under Keonjhar district’s Ghatagaon block and another PS seat under Cuttack district’s Mahanga block.

   Related Posts