Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

previous arrow
next arrow

BJP’s ‘Jan Aashirwad Yatra’ in Odisha from Aug 19-22

14/08/2021 at 5:34 PM

Bhubaneswar, Aug 14: In a bid to reach out to the public, Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) will hold ‘Jan Aashirwad Yatra’ in Odisha from August 19 to 22.

The BJP will be organising ‘Jan Aashirwad Yatra’ of the newly-inducted Union Ministers across the country. The yatra will see 39 Ministers holding massive rallies.

As part of the programme, Union Education Minister Dharmendra Pradhan and Railway Minister Ashwini Vaishnav will reach Bhubaneswar on August 19 and proceed to Puri to pay obeisance to Lord Jagannath, said BJP leader Golak Mohapatra.

Pradhan will hold various programmes in Bhubaneswar, Cuttack and Khordha during the period, he added.

Similarly, Ashwini Vaishnav will travel to Rayagada district in Hirakhand Express on August 19. He will visit Koraput the next day and stay over there.

The Minister is scheduled to visit Jeypore and Nabarangpur on August 21 and reach Bhawanipatna on August 22.

The Railway Minister will reach Bhubaneswar from Bolangir by train on August 22 evening.

   Related Posts

Ola Electric bike Royal Enfield Super Meteor 650