Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

star kirano
ratha jatra live
star kirano
ratha jatra live
previous arrow
next arrow

BJP announces star campaigners’ list for Brajrajnagar by-poll

15/05/2022 at 6:05 PM

Bhubaneswar, May 15: Bharatiya Janata Party(BJP) on Sunday announced the list of star campaigners of the party for the ensuing Brajrajnagar by-poll.

The list of the star campaigners includes as many as five Union Ministers and the state BJP office bearers.

Union Ministers Dharmendra Pradhan, Bishweswar Tudu, Piyush Goyal, Pralhad Joshi and Aswini Vaishnaw will lead the campaign.

Apart from it, MP Jual Oram, Pratap Chandra Sarangi, Suresh Pujari, Basant Kumar Panda, Kanak Vardhan Singh, Aparajita Sarangi, Srimati Sangeeta Singh Deo and National spokesperson,  Dr Sambit Patra will campaign for BJP candidate Radharani Panda.

Similarly, among other party officials, the BJP state president, Samir Mohanty along with other leaders will take part in the election campaign with an aim of Mission Brajrajnagar.

Watch the complete list of the star campaigners right here….

   Related Posts