Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

Narula header
oro infra
Impression 728 X 90 Pixels-01-01
oro infra
previous arrow
next arrow

11 pairs of trains cancelled in Odisha on weekends

6/05/2021 at 10:24 PM

Bhubaneswar, May 6: East Coast Railway (ECoR) has decided to cancel 11 pairs of special train services on Saturdays and Sundays from May 8 to May 16 due to shutdown enforcement in Odisha and to break the chain of Covid-19 infection.

08456/08455 Bhubaneswar-Kendujhargarh-Bhubaneswar Special, 08428/08427 Puri-Angul-Puri Special, 08412/08411 Bhubaneswar-Bhadrak-Bhubaneswar Special, 08432/08431 Puri-Cuttack-Puri Special, 08438/08437 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack Special, 08461/08462 Cuttack-Paradeep-Cuttack Special, 08454/08453 Cuttack-Bhadrak-Cuttack Special, 08528/08527 Visakhapatnam-Raipur-Visakhapatnam Special, 08433/08434 Bhubaneswar-Palasa-Bhubaneswar Special, 08301/08302  Rayagada-Sambalpur-Rayagada Special from both the directions on 8th, 9th, 15th & 16th May, 2021 (Saturday & Sundays) will remain cancelled.

Similarly, 02892/02891 Bhubaneswar-Bangiripoi-Bhubaneswar Special from Bhubaneswar on 8th, 9th, 15th & 16th May, 2021 and from Bangiriposi on 9th, 10th, 11th & 17th May, 2021 will remain cancelled.

   Related Posts