Odisha News In English

Prameya English, Prameyanews.com, Odisha Latest News, Odisha News Online

Naveen-led Ministry to be sworn in today

29/05/2019 at 8:52 AM

Bhubaneswar: BJD supremo Naveen Patnaik will be sworn-in as Chief Minister of Odisha for the fifth consecutive time at a grand ceremony to be held at Unit III IDCO Exhibition Ground here at 10.30 am today.

According to the schedule, Governor Prof Ganeshi Lal will administer oath of office and secrecy to Patnaik. In a first, Patnaik will take oath as CM outside the Governor House.

Besides Patnaik, 11 Cabinet Ministers and nine Ministers of State will be sworn-in by the Governor.

   Related Posts