BJD appoints new functionaries, Santrupt Misha is political secretary to Naveen

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | July 07, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, July 7:  Biju Janata Dal (BJD) today appointed new functionaries and dissolved its previous state-level office bearers. 

While district-level office bearers will retain their positions, there have been some notable changes. Santrupt Misra has been assigned the role of Political Secretary to Naveen Patnaik, and Sukant Kumar Panda will serve as the PRO to the Leader of Opposition. 

Additionally, five leaders—Santrupt Misra, Kalikesh Narayan Singh Deo, Amar Patnaik, Sasmit Patra, and Pradeep Kumar Majhi—have taken on the responsibility of being BJD’s national spokespersons. 

At the state level, spokespersons include Prasan Acharya, Pramila Mallik, Debi Prasad Mishra, Pratap Keshari Deb, and Arun Kumar Sahoo, Dibya Sankar Mishra, Devi Ranjan Tripathy, Shrimayee Swata Singdha Mishra, Lekhashree Samantsingharm Sudam Marndi, Sulata Deo, Ramesh Chandra Majhi, Bhrugu Baxipatra, and Lenin Mohanty .

Similarly, some party leaders are appointed as the media coordinators, such as Pratap Jena ( senior state Media coordinator) , Swayam Prakash ( Social Media Coordinator), Lelin Mohanty ( Media coordinator) , and Priyabrata Majhi ( Media coordinator).

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News
Rath Yatra

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.