BJD announces three candidates in eighth list

Prameyanews English

Published By : Prameya News Bureau | April 27, 2024 IST

Bhubaneswar, April 27: BJD President and CM Naveen Patnaik has today announced its eighth list of candidates.

Rajendra Sahoo will be the BJD candidate from the Khurdha assembly seat

Pradeep Sahoo has been chosen as the party candidate from the Begunia assembly segment, which is also part of the Khurdha district

Gautam Budha Das will represent the BJD from the Bhograi assembly constituency in Balasore district. 

BJD has declared 144 candidates out of 147 assembly seats. it is expected that the remaining three candidates name will be announced soon.

News7 Is Now On WhatsApp Join And Get Latest News Updates Delivered To You Via WhatsApp

You Might Also Like

More From Related News

Copyright © 2024 - Summa Real Media Private Limited. All Rights Reserved.