OJEE 2020: Nine new exam centres added to existing list

13/08/2020 at 9:56 PM

Bhubaneswar, Aug 13: In view of the current situation arising from COVID-19 pandemics, the Odisha Joint Entrance Examination (OJEE) 2020 today added nine more online examination centres to the existing list.

“In view of the current situation arising from COVID-19 pandemics various measures are being taken by the State Government for the convenience of the students appearing OJEE 2020. As a part of this process, 6 (Six) new places in Odisha State and 03(Three) places outside Odisha State have been added to the existing places for online examination Centres,” said a notice issued by the OJEE.

“Therefore, all the candidates, who have successfully completed their application as on the last date of application, can log in to the online OJEE Application Portal using their corresponding id and password and modify, if they want, only their choice of examination centres as per their convenience,” It stated.

List of new centres:

Inside Odisha: Balangir, Parakhamundi (Gajapati), Jagatsinghpur, Jajpur, Nayagarh, Phulbani (Kandhamal).

Outside Odisha: Patna, Ranchi and Kolkata.

   Related Posts