Odisha govt constitutes committee to engage with experts for Covid-19

1/04/2020 at 6:02 PM

Bhubaneswar, April 1: Odisha government has constituted a committee to engage with various knowledge institutions, experts and technology companies to provide strategic direction to deal with Covid-19.

The members of the committee include Finance Secretary Ashok Meena who is also the chairman of the committee, Industries secretary Hemant Sharma, Tourism secretary Vishal Kumar Dev, Electronics and IT secretary Manoj Mishra, Sports Director R. Vineeel Krishna and representatives from Health department.

   Related Posts