Know the special trains to run in Odisha for Civil Service Prelim exam

26/09/2020 at 2:47 PM

Bhubaneswar,Sep 26: In a bid to facilitate the candidates appearing Civil Service Preliminary Examination, Ministry of Railways have decided to run Examination Special Trains in East Coast Railway jurisdiction on 3rd October, 2020 towards different cities where examinations are being conducted.

These Examination Special Trains will leave at 1600hrs (04.00P.M.) from Brahmapur, Kendujhargarh, Khariar Road & Ichhapuram and from Koraput at 0500hrs (05.00a.m.) and another at 1300hrs (01.00p.m.) and will reach at their Exam Centre Cities in the evening on the same day. These Special Trains are…

  1. Brahmapur-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.
  2. Kendujhargarh-Cuttack MEMU Examination Special.
  3. Ichhapuram-Visakhapatnam MEMU Examination Special.
  4. Khariar Road-Sambalpur Examination Special.
  5. Koraput-Cuttack Passenger Examination Special.
  6. Koraput-Visakhapatnam Passenger Examination Special.
  7. Rourkela-Cuttack via Jharsuguda Examination Special
  8. Baripada-Cuttack Examination Special
  9. Vijayawada-Visakhapatnam Examination Special

   Related Posts