JMM announces candidates for one LS, five Assembly seats

3/04/2019 at 7:15 PM

Bhubaneswar: The Jharkhand Mukti Morcha (JMM) today announced candidates for one Lok Sabha and five Assembly seats in the State for the upcoming general and Assembly elections.

Anjali Soren will contest from Mayurbhanj Lok Sabha constituency.

While Mahesh Chandra Hembram will contest from Saraskana Assembly segment, Sunder Mohan Singh will contest from Bangiriposhi seat.

Similarly, Kalinga Keshari Jena is the party candidate from Moroda Assembly constituency. Sebeyan Aind and Sunaram Tudu will contest from Birmitrapur and Rairangpur Assembly seats, respectively.

The State will go to polls for both the Lok Sabha and Assembly seats in four phases- on April 11, 18, 23 and 29.

   Related Posts