BJP names Sanat Gadatia as candidate for Bijipur Assembly 

26/03/2019 at 11:09 AM

Bhubaneswar: The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) named Sanat Gadatia as its candidate for the Bijepur Assembly constituency, from which BJD supremo Chief Minister Naveen Patnaik and Congress’ Ripunath Seth will fight, this morning.

It may be noted that Bijepur Assembly segment under the Bargarh Lok Sabha constituency will go to polls in the second phase on April 18 for which today is the last day for filing of nomination. The BJD Supremo had filed nomination papers for the seat yesterday. Gadatia will file his papers today.

   Related Posts