BJD appoints Baikuntha Naik as new working president of its youth wing, here is the complete list

23/09/2020 at 8:13 PM

Bhubaneswar, Sep 23: BJD today appointed as many as 143 members in its young wing. Baikuntha Naik has been appointed as the new working president of the Biju Yuva Janata Dal (BYJD).

Actress turned politician Elina Dash has been appointed as the Secretary General of the youth wing. The other office bearers of the youth wing includes three senior vice presidents, six zone presidents, 10 vice presidents, 28 general secretaries, 35 secretaries, 25 joint secretaries and 34 district presidents.   

   Related Posts